In RAPCO, we search people committed to creating, constructing, and operating innovative services, that positively impact industry. RAPCO family success story is the result of educated and talented people pulling together to achieve a common goal. Here’s a brief introduction of our team

Mehran Abbasi

B.S in Mechanical Engineer

m.abbasi@rap-co.com

Mehran Abbasi

Technical Manager
Hossein Imani

B.S in Electronic Engineer

h.imani@rap-co.com

Hossein Imani

Senior Technical Engineer
Amin Tabatabaei

Master of Electronic Engineer

a.tabatabaei@rap-co.com

Amin Tabatabaei

Senior Technical Engineer
Farzad(Habib) Keshavarzi

Master of Civil(Environmental) Engineer

h.keshavarzi@rap-co.com

Farzad(Habib) Keshavarzi

Technical Engineer
Mahdi Torabi Asr

Master of Mechanical Engineer

m.torabi@rap-co.com

Mahdi Torabi Asr

Technical Engineer
Reza Osloob

master of Mechanical Engineer

r.osloob@rap-co.com

Reza Osloob

Technical Engineer
Abbas Esmaeilpour

master of Mechanical Engineer

a.esmaeilpour@rap-co.com

Abbas Esmaeilpour

Technical Engineer
Ali Mirjamali

B.S in Electronic Engineer

a.mirjamali@rap-co.com

Ali Mirjamali

Technical Engineer
Sara Kazemi

Master of Computer Engineer

s.kazemi@rap-co.com

Sara Kazemi

IT Supporter
Maryam Doaee

Master of Computer Engineer

Maryam Doaee

CO & Website Designer
Shiva Arabzadeh

Master of Computer Engineer

Shiva Arabzadeh

CO & Website Designer
Sepehr Farzan

Master in Industrial Engineer

project.control@rap-co.com

Sepehr Farzan

Planning & Contract Expert
Sorour Sazegar

B.S in Statistics

s.sazegar@rap-co.com

Sorour Sazegar

Sales Expert
Saeed Sadr

B.S in Accounting

Master of Industrial Management

accounting@rap-co.com

Saeed Sadr

Financial Manager
Afshin Afrakhteh

B.S in Accounting

a.afrakhteh@rap-co.com

Afshin Afrakhteh

Administrative & Financial Expert
Ahmad Falahzadeh

B.S in Accounting

a.falahzadeh@rap-co.com

Ahmad Falahzadeh

Financial Expert
Baran Sabzizar

Master of Chemical Engineering

headoffice@rap-co.com

Baran Sabzizar

Secretary of Shiraz Office
Mina Hamooleh

B.S in Clinical Psychology

tehranoffice@rap-co.com

Mina Hamooleh

Secretary of Tehran Office
Sedigheh Shekoohian

Diploma Degree

Sedigheh Shekoohian

Administrative Officer
Mehdi Davarparast

Associate in Accounting

m.davarparast@rap-co.com

Mehdi Davarparast

Administrative Officer