Mehran Abbasi

B.E in Mechanical Engineering

m.abbasi@rap-co.com

Mehran Abbasi

Technical Manager
S.Mohammad Reza Alaei

Process Engineer

m.alaei@rap-co.com

S.Mohammad Reza Alaei

Commercial Manager
Saeed Sadr

B.S in Accounting

Master of Industrial Management

accounting@rap-co.com

Saeed Sadr

Financial Manager
Hossein Imani

B.E in Electronic Engineering

h.imani@rap-co.com

Hossein Imani

Senior Technical Engineer
Sara Kazemi

Master of Computer Engineering

s.kazemi@rap-co.com

Sara Kazemi

IT Manager
Amin Tabatabaei

Master of Electronic Engineering

a.tabatabaei@rap-co.com

Amin Tabatabaei

Senior Technical Engineer
Farzad(Habib) Keshavarzi

Master of Civil (Environmental) Engineering

h.keshavarzi@rap-co.com

Farzad(Habib) Keshavarzi

Technical Engineer
Reza Osloob

Master of Mechanical Engineering

r.osloob@rap-co.com

Reza Osloob

Technical Engineer
Abbas Esmaeilpour

Master of Mechanical Engineering

a.esmaeilpour@rap-co.com

Abbas Esmaeilpour

Technical Engineer
Ali Mirjamali

B.S in Electronic Engineering

a.mirjamali@rap-co.com

Ali Mirjamali

Technical Engineer
G.Reza Karandish

Master of Chemical Engineering

r.karandish@rap-co.com

G.Reza Karandish

Process Engineer
Afshin Shafiei

B.E in Technical Engineering

a.shafiei@rap-co.com

Afshin Shafiei

Technical Engineer
Shiva Arabzadeh

Master of Computer Engineering

Shiva Arabzadeh

CO & Website Designer
Maryam Doaee

Master of Computer Engineering

m.doaee@rap-co.com

Maryam Doaee

CO & Website Designer
Mona MohammadPour

m.mohammadpour@rap-co.com

Mona MohammadPour

Planning Expert
Zohreh Shamshiri

Ph.D. in Financial Management

z.shamshiri@rap-co.com

Zohreh Shamshiri

Technical Coordinator
Sorour Sazegar

B.S in Statistics

s.sazegar@rap-co.com

Sorour Sazegar

Sales Expert
Seyed Hamid Seyedi

Project Management Engineering

Hamid. Seyedi@rap-co.com

Seyed Hamid Seyedi

Sales Expert
Ahmad Falahzadeh

B.S in Accounting

a.falahzadeh@rap-co.com

Ahmad Falahzadeh

Financial Expert
Mohammad Sadegh KhajePour

B.S. in Commercial Managment

m.khajepour@rap-co.com

Mohammad Sadegh KhajePour

Administrative and Support Manager
Neda Sasani Pour

B.A of English Literature

headoffice@rap-co.com

Neda Sasani Pour

Shiraz Administrative Assistant
Hanieh Gohari Nejad

B.S in Computer Engineering

tehranoffice@rap-co.com

Hanieh Gohari Nejad

Tehran Administrative Assistant
Sedigheh Shekoohian

Diploma Degree

Sedigheh Shekoohian

Administrative Officer
Mehdi Davarparast

Associate in Accounting

m.davarparast@rap-co.com

Mehdi Davarparast

Administrative Officer