Mehran Abbasi

B.E in Mechanical Engineering

m.abbasi@rap-co.com

Mehran Abbasi

Technical Manager
Saeed Sadr

B.S in Accounting

Master of Industrial Management

s.sadr@rap-co.com

Saeed Sadr

Financial Manager
Sanaz Fathian Pour

Master of Chemical Engineering

s.fathianpour@rap-co.com

Sanaz Fathian Pour

Commercial Manager
Mohammad Reza Alimardani

Master of Mechanical Engineering

m.alimardani@rap-co.com

Mohammad Reza Alimardani

PMO Manager
Sara Kazemi

Master of Computer Engineering

s.kazemi@rap-co.com

Sara Kazemi

IT Manager
Siyavash Kashkouli

Master of Mechanical Engineering

Master of MBA

s.kashkouli@rap-co.com

Siyavash Kashkouli

Manufacturing Manager
Reza Osloob

Master of Mechanical Engineering

r.osloob@rap-co.com

Reza Osloob

Engineering Manager PCS
Amin Tabatabaei

Master of Electronic Engineering

a.tabatabaei@rap-co.com

Amin Tabatabaei

Senior Technical Engineer
Farzad(Habib) Keshavarzi

Master of Civil (Environmental) Engineering

h.keshavarzi@rap-co.com

Farzad(Habib) Keshavarzi

Technical Engineer
Abbas Esmaeilpour

Master of Mechanical Engineering

a.esmaeilpour@rap-co.com

Abbas Esmaeilpour

Technical Engineer
G.Reza Karandish

Master of Chemical Engineering

r.karandish@rap-co.com

G.Reza Karandish

Process Engineer
Afshin Shafiei

B.E in Mechanical Engineering

a.shafiei@rap-co.com

Afshin Shafiei

Technical Engineer
Ali Farzaneh

Master of Electronics Engineering

a.farzaneh@rap-co.com

Ali Farzaneh

Technical Engineer
Mahboobe Rostami

Master of Electrical and Control Engineering

m.rostami@rap-co.com

Mahboobe Rostami

Technical Engineer
Elnaz Kohanpour

Master of Mechanical Engineering (Applied Design)

e.kohanpour@rap-co.com

Elnaz Kohanpour

Technical Engineer
Nima Ghanavati

B.E in Mechanical Engineering

n.ghanavati@rap-co.com

Nima Ghanavati

Technical Engineer
Saeed Zeraatpishe

B.E in Electrical Instrument Engineering

s.zeraatpisheh@rap-co.com

Saeed Zeraatpishe

Technical Engineer
Iman Golestaneh

Master of Chemical Engineering

i.golestaneh@rap-co.com

Iman Golestaneh

Process Engineer
Zahra Gheysari

Master of Mechanical Engineering (Applied Design)

z.gheysari@rap-co.com

Zahra Gheysari

Technical Coordinator
Maryam Doaee

Master of Computer Engineering

m.doaee@rap-co.com

Maryam Doaee

CO & Website Designer
Mona MohammadPour

Master of Industrial Engineering

m.mohammadpour@rap-co.com

Mona MohammadPour

Planning Expert
Mansour Kheirollahi Jaberi

B.E in Industrial Engineering

mahshahr.coproject@rap-co.com

Mansour Kheirollahi Jaberi

Planning Expert in Bandar-E-Mahshahr Office
Sorour Sazegar

B.S in Statistics

s.sazegar@rap-co.com

Sorour Sazegar

Sales Expert
Ahmad Falahzadeh

B.S in Accounting

a.falahzadeh@rap-co.com

Ahmad Falahzadeh

Financial Expert
Mohammad Sadegh KhajePour

B.S. in Commercial Managment

m.khajepour@rap-co.com

Mohammad Sadegh KhajePour

Administrative and Support Manager
Neda Sasani Pour

B.A of English Literature

headoffice@rap-co.com

Neda Sasani Pour

Shiraz Administrative Assistant
Zeinab Qanavati

M.A in Teaching

mahshahr.office@rap-co.com

Zeinab Qanavati

Bandar-E-Mahashahr Administrative Assistant
Sedigheh Shekoohian

Diploma Degree

Sedigheh Shekoohian

Administrative Officer
Mehdi Davarparast

Associate in Accounting

m.davarparast@rap-co.com

Mehdi Davarparast

Administrative Officer